Enrollment Services departments are open for in-person and virtual services. Please check the Enrollment Services Update page for hours, service offerings, and contact methods. For the latest campus reopening plans, safety guidelines, and requirements, visit Campus Return.

Breadcrumb

About Us

We Are The Office of the Registrar

Location

Our office is located on the second floor of the Student Services Building, room 2249. For in-person service, start at the Highlander One-Stop Shop (HOSS) on the first floor of the Student Services Building.

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Main Phone/Email

(951) 827-7284
reghelpdesk@ucr.edu
9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Transcript Helpline:

(844) 728-2927
Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Our mission is to:
  • Deliver accurate, prompt, courteous and consistent service to all students and constituents of the university, consistent with its educational mission.
  • Take a leadership role in the accurate and efficient management of data in the primary functional areas of the office: registration, student academic records, course and classroom scheduling, classroom utilization, publications production and data distribution.
  • Promote and use the fullest available resources in the performance of our duties and responsibilities.

What is a registrar?

A university registrar maintains the academic records of all registered students. Our office provides a variety of services that support the campus community including:

  • Preserving student academic records and releasing transcripts
  • Verifying student status
  • Providing detailed tuition and fee information
  • Determining residency for tuition and fee purposes
  • Confirming graduation (with colleges) and issuing diplomas
  • Helping students explore, register for, and adjust their classes
  • Highlighting important dates and deadlines
  • Protecting students' privacy through FERPA
  • Assisting faculty and staff with course proposals and classroom scheduling

 

Registrar & Administration

Bracken Dailey - Registrar

Bracken Dailey

Registrar
bracken.dailey@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-7284

Associated Director - Vacant

Cindy Juarez

Associated Director
cindy.juarez@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-3405

Associated Director - Vacant

M'isha Starks

Registrar Compliance Analyst
misha.starks.@ucr.edu
 

 

Student Records


Jeffrey Williams - Scheduling Analyst

Jeff Williams 

Assistant Registrar, Records 
Jeff.Williams@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5896

Brian Villa

Brian Villa

Student Records Assistant
brian.villa@ucr.edu

Stacey Marsalisi - Student Records Assistant

Stacey Marsalisi

Student Records Assistant
stacey.marsalisi@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5966

Jenna Conrad

Jenna Connor

Student Records Assistant
jennac@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5977

Lina-Swartzendruber

Lina Swartzendruber

Residency and Fee Coordinator
lina.swartzendruber@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5970

Lina-Swartzendruber

Halim Alvarez

Student Records Assistant
halim.alvarez@ucr.edu
 

Jenna Conrad

Lisa Cortez

HOSS Information Specialist

Associated Director - Vacant

Raekisha Anafi

Records Customer Service Lead
rakish.anafi@ucr.edu

 


Degree Audit & Graduation

Annette Lerma Assistant Registrar, Degree Audits and Graduation

Annette Lerma

Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit and Graduation
annette.lerma@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3716

Ashley Bojorquez

Ashley Bojorquez

Degree Audit & Graduation Specialist
ashley.bojorquez@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3409

No Photo

Emily Flores-Jimenez

Degree Audit & Graduation Specialist
emily.floresjimenez2@ucr.edu
(951) 827-5971

Cristina Gutierrez

Cristina Gutierrez

Athletic Certification & Degree Audit
cristina.gutierrez@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3401

nelson quintanilla

Nelson Quintanilla

Degree Audit & Graduation Specialist
nelson.quintanilla@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3403

Tammy Waggoner - Degree Audit & Graduation Assistant

Tammy Waggoner

Degree Audit & Graduation Specialist
tammy.waggoner@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-3426


 


Courses & Academic Scheduling

Linda_Coco_Assistant Registrar, Courses and Academic Scheduling

Linda Coco

Assistant Registrar, Courses and Academic Scheduling
linda.coco@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-4489

Deborah Briese - Scheduling Assistant

Deborah Briese

Scheduling Assistant
deborah.briese@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-3442

Associated Director - Vacant

Tristan Cassel

Scheduling Analyst
tristan.cassel.@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3401

Melinda Miller - Course Specialist

Melinda Miller

Course Specialist
melinda.miller@ucr.edu
(951) 827-245

Erik Staiger

Erik Staiger

Scheduling Analyst
erik.staiger@ucr.edu 
(951) 827-7283

Margaret Stewart - Scheduling Analyst

Margaret Stewart

Scheduling Analyst
margaret.stewart@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2883