About Us  


We Are The Office of The Registrar

Location

Our office is located on the second floor of the Student Services Building, room 2249. For in-person service, start at the Highlander One Stop Shop (HOSS) on the first floor of the Student Services Building.

pic

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Main Phone/Email

(951) 827-7284
reghelpdesk@ucr.edu
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Our mission is to:

  • Deliver accurate, prompt, courteous and consistent service to all students and constituents of the university, consistent with its educational mission.
  • Take a leadership role in the accurate and efficient management of data in the primary functional areas of the office: registration, student academic records, course and classroom scheduling, classroom utilization, publications production and data distribution.
  • Promote and use the fullest available resources in the performance of our duties and responsibilities.

 

 

Registrar & Administration

  pic Bracken Dailey
Registrar
(951) 827-7284
bracken.dailey@ucr.edu
pic Kari Geske
Associate Registrar
(951) 827-3405
kari.geske@ucr.edu
  Ivan Noe Ivan Noe
HOSS Supervisor
ivan.noe@ucr.edu
pic Carla Roddy
Financial and Administrative Support Coordinator
(951) 827-3402
carla.roddy@ucr.edu
         
 

Student Records

  no photo

Jason Heidenfelder
Assistant Registrar - Records
(951) 827-5896
jason.heidenfelder@ucr.edu

pic

Stacey Marsalisi
Student Records Assistant
(951) 827-5966
stacey.marsalisi@ucr.edu

  Gabriela Ochoa Gabriela Ochoa
Student Records Assistant
(951) 827-5977 
gabriela.ochoa@ucr.edu 
Wendy Yu

Wendy Yu
Student Records Assistant
(951) 827-2454
wendy.yu@ucr.edu 

  David Gilbert

David Gilbert
Residency and Fee Coordinator
(951) 827-5970
david.gilbert@ucr.edu

Liz Alday Liz Alday
Student Records Assistant
(951) 827-5978

         
 

Degree Audit & Graduation

  Jerome Thompson Jerome Thompson
Assistant Registrar -
Degree Audit and Graduation
(951) 827-3716
jerome.thompson@ucr.edu
in recruitment Position in Recruitment
Degree Audit & Graduation Specialist

  in recruitment Position in Recruitment
Degree Audit & Graduation Specialist


pic Josie Hernandez
Degree Audit & Graduation Specialist
(951) 827-3409
josie.hernandez@ucr.edu
  in recruitment Tammy Waggoner 
Degree Audit & Graduation Assistant
951-827-5971 
tammy.waggoner@ucr.edu
Alysson Cruz Alysson Cruz
Athletic Certification Coordinator
(951) 827-3401
alysson.cruz@ucr.edu
         
 

Courses & Academic Scheduling

  Tina-Montgomery Tina Montgomery
Assistant Registrar - Scheduling
(951) 827-4489
Margare-Stewart Margaret Stewart
Scheduling Analyst
(951) 827-2883
margaret.stewart@ucr.edu
  Jeff Williams Jeffrey Williams
Scheduling Analyst
(951) 827-3408
jeffrey.williams@ucr.edu
Merlin-Krieger

Merlin Krieger
Scheduling Analyst
(951) 827-7283
merlin.krieger@ucr.edu

 

 

  Deborah Briese Deborah Briese 
Scheduling Assistant
(951) 827-3442
deborah.briese@ucr.edu
Melinda-Miller Melinda Miller
Course Specialist
(951) 827-2459
melinda.miller@ucr.edu